RI, District, Club Leaders

RI President
Shekhar Mehta
Dist. 6960
Governor
Andy Lyman
Area 2
Governor
Chris Riesen

2021-22 Club Officers President Kae Moore

President-Elect
Eileen Tasso

Secretary

Jim Burger Treasurer

John Flammang

Sergeant-at-ArmsRoger Brunswick

Asst. Sgt-at-Arms

Joe Murgalo

Board Members

Kae Moore Bob Lombardo Eileen Tasso Jim Burger John Flammang Roger Brunswick

2019-2022

Len Eckert Scott Gerrish Brad Piotrowski

2020-2023

Rick Barber Rob Cooper Paul Messino

2021-2024

Donna Flammang Jim Fitzpatrick Mike Poff

Foundation
Trustees
President
Nancy Ross
Secretary
Ray Faubion
Treasurer
Mark McCaw
Trustees
Ron Anderson,
Bob Lombardo,
Steve McIntosh,
Gary Price,
Chris Riesen



Interact News

Steve McIntosh is well known for his dedication to the Estero High School Interact Club. He is starting his 23rd year of supporting this effort.

Our Estero High School Interact kicked off its 24th academic year by electing the following officers.

Co-Presidents: Clayton Chauncey and Gracie Goll

Secretary: Sydney Ramsey
Sergeant at Arms.: Ashley Joseph
Historian: Jordan Olitsky
Marketing: Capri Krontz

Service Chairs: Brooke Ordetx and Julia Neis

Social/Membership Chair: Autumn Soto International Chair: Ava Ghannam



The Estero High School Interact Club held its first meeting of the 2021-22 academic year. Co-President Clayton Chauncy led 40 students in the Pledge and the Four-Way Test, as Steve and our EHS Sponsor, Jayne Klinker, presented a PowerPoint on the objects of Rotary and Interact, and the importance of service above self. "This starts our 23d academic year as an Interact Club", says Dr. Steve McIntosh, founding sponsor of the Club. Ms. Klinker added, "We are the largest Club on campus, and typically complete at least 1,000 hours of community service every year."



Last year the club held its meetings outdoors because of the need for Covid management. Even so, the club managed to log 750 Community Service Hours. Congratulations for a job well done.