L to R: Stephanie Kissinger, Bobbie Bird, Sandy Scoggins

Congratulations to newly installed President Stephanie Kissinger, Bobbie Bird who is now President Elect, and Sandy Scoggins newly installed Club Secretary.  We had our annual awards and installation banquet on June 16, 2012 at Tarpon Cove.

Jay Berube was awarded Rotarian of the Year.

Bobbi Bird was awarded Service Above Self.

The Final 4 Awards went to:  Bill Banfield, Tom Briers, Greg Holtz and Bob Lombardo.

The General Grant Leadership Award went to Ron Anderson.

The International Goodwill Ambassador Award went to Sandy Scoggins.

It was a great evening to celebrate all of our accomplishments in the past year and look forward to another great Rotary Year.

The Rotary New Year officially begins on July 1, 2012.

It has been a fantastic experience serving as Club President.  I am thankful to everyone who helped lead, manage and operate our fine Rotary Club.

Jim O’Leary
Club President, 2011-2012